Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place

(Internal Complaint Committee)

- 1. Smt. Soma Ghosh , Asstt. Commissioner, K V S R O Patna
- 2. Smt. Manju Kumari, NGO Member
- 3. Smt. Indira, Member
- 4. Smt. Sharda Singh, Member
- 5. Smt. Nivedita Kumari, VMC Member

Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee

- 1. Smt. Indira, PGT(Chemistry), I/C
- 2. Smt. Hemlata, PGT(BIO), Member
- 3. Smt. Sharda Singh, TGT(Sanskrit), Member
- 4. Smt. Kiran Kumari, TGT(SST), Member
- 5. Smt. Sadhana Singh, PRT, Member
- 6. Smt. Anjana, PRT, Member